Education

PSONS February Education Event: “Recognition and Management of Spinal Metastases”

February 28, 2024
5:30PM - 8:00PM

Daniel's Broiler, 809 Fairview Place North, South Lake Union, Seattle, WA, USA

Join us for another February Education event –
“Recognition and Management of Spinal Metastases”

Speakers:
Anubhav G. Amin, MD
Neurosurgeon, Fred Hutch Cancer Center

Michael Lai, ARNP
Medical Oncology, Fred Hutch Cancer Center

This event will be offered both in-person & Zoom 

5:30pm PST/4:30pm Alaska Time:  Registration
6:15pm PST/5:15pm Alaska Time: Program begins

RSVP by February 28th, 3pm

You must PRE-REGISTER to attend this event

To attend LIVE, IN PERSON, You MUST fill out this survey monkey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/CLK7KDT

 To Attend virtually, via ZOOM, You MUST register via the zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqde-qrjgtEtxzcT7LeTYW6uoEInELaDCH

 This activity does not have commercial sponsor support. Please notify the event coordinator (including contact information) at least 24 hours prior to the event in the case of a cancellation. Education Activity Sponsor/Provider (FHCC & PSONS) Contact hours pending

Any questions? Please email psonssouthsoundeduc@gmail.com